This is just our Guild Forum For Dungeons N Dragons Online
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Playlist

Top posters
Mehdik
 
Cosplayer
 
Czarine
 
Elífré
 
IronCheese
 
Nigglebaun
 
Jagal
 
Sammi
 
Corrig
 
Kiyokonoyume
 
Latest topics
» finally back home
Fri May 14, 2010 9:15 pm by Nebuchanezzar

» Temporary Resignation
Sat Apr 17, 2010 11:35 pm by Sammi

» Batman!!!!!!
Mon Mar 29, 2010 6:13 am by Sammi

» Snausages!
Mon Mar 29, 2010 4:49 am by IronCheese

» Collectibles
Sat Mar 27, 2010 10:18 pm by Sammi

» WTB: Royal Guards Mask
Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:10 pm by Sammi

» Cetxim WF Pally True Reincarnated
Tue Mar 23, 2010 5:28 am by IronCheese

» Neb's hand-me-downs
Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:49 am by Sammi

» Random Questions and Help
Sat Jan 16, 2010 8:56 pm by Sammi

August 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 PSPgo... my opinion

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nigglebaun
Board Noob
Board Noob
avatar

Posts : 19
Gil : 34
Join date : 2009-11-13

PostSubject: PSPgo... my opinion   Thu Dec 17, 2009 9:11 am



Good in idea, horrible in production.

-No external drive for existing UMDs.
-Currently Non Upgradable memory, although they do have a simstik spot for transfer which could be utilized I guess.
-Right off from release they have had network probs for peeps to DL their UMD files to their decks. Seems having an older deck to port it out of is a great idea, but why have to have 2 decks to run 1?
-5 DLs per DL Slip for new PSPgo games. So save that sheet offline. No Trade in value on your games now also.
-Not very comfortable to hold.
-I do like the bigger screen and slide action for cleanliness.

I love PS, but the this new sheet is kinda sucking. At minimum a UMD Drive would have solved most problems.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
PSPgo... my opinion
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Celestial Spirit Magic Arc (Private: Heart.less)
» What makes a good fallout equestria fanfic in your opinion?
» Big Mam (whats your opinion on her , her ability and her role in the new world?) SPOILERS
» A second opinion (Open)
» Need second opinion for brainstorming stuff

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lords Of Beer Mug Envy :: Community Board :: Technology-
Jump to: